Calendar of Events



Official Tour Calendar…Book Your Date Today!



2018

JANUARY
January 6, 2018 (Saturday)
Private Event-Comedy Show
Living Water Fellowship Hall (Kannapolis, NC)

FEBRUARY
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
Valentines Couples Event
Consolidated Baptist Church (Lexington,  Kentucky)
February 16, 2018 (Friday)
Valentines Banquet
South Henderson Church of God (Henderson, NC)
February 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Private Event-Comedy Show
University Club (Durham, NC)
February 23, 2018 (Friday)
Comedy Performance
The Event Center (Salisbury, NC)
February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Morning Service Comedy
Cornerstone Church (Salisbury, NC)

MARCH
March 10, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance
Greater St. John Cathedral (Upper Marlboro, Maryland)
March 11, 2018 (Sunday-10am)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Higher Ground International (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
March 11, 2018 (Sunday-12pm)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Higher Ground International (Pottstown, Pennsylvania)
March 11, 2018 (Sunday-6pm)
Marriage Ministry Comedy Performance
Higher Ground International (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
March 16, 2018 (Friday)
Excellence Awards
New Beginnings Church (Matthews, NC)
March 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Show-Church Anniversary
New Beginnings Christian Church (Castle Hayne, NC)
March 18, 2018 (Sunday-10am)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Love Kingdom Fellowship Church (Blackwood, New Jersey)

APRIL
April 14, 2018 (Saturday)
Live DVD Recording/Comedy Performance
McGregor Hall (Henderson, NC)
April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Morning Service Comedy/Founder’s Day
The King’s Cathedral (Providence, Rhode Island)
April 27, 2018 (Friday)
Comedy Show
Mount Calvary Baptist Church (Mesa, Arizona)
April 28, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Show-Private Event
(Greenville, NC)

MAY
May 12, 2018 (Saturday)
Mothers’ Day Comedy Show
Zoe Center (Loudoun, Virginia)

JUNE
June 9, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Show-Private Event
Freedom Life Church (Henderson, NC)
June 10, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Faith Tabernacle Ministry (Clayton, NC)
June 16, 2018 (Saturday)
Delta Sigma Theta Sorority Red Hat Gospel Brunch
Hilton Hotel (Greenville, NC)
June 17, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Morning Comedy-Father’s Day
Pilgrim Rest Baptist Church (Lansing, Michigan)

JULY
July 7, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance
KLFC (Savannah, Georgia)
July 8, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Private Event
The Match Maker (Florence, South Carolina)
July 11, 2018 (Wednesday)
Comedy Show-“The Gathering” Global United Fellowship Conference (Greensboro, NC)
July 14, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance/Concert
Deliverance Revival Church (Warner Robins, Georgia)
July 15, 2018 (Sunday Evening)
Sunday Evening Service Comedy
The Church (Butler, Georgia)
July 21, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance-Private Event
Blessed Hope Christian Center (Portsmouth, Virginia)

AUGUST
August 9, 2018 (Thursday)
ICBM Pastors Regional Conference
Greenville Community Christian Church (Greenville, NC)
August 25, 2018 (Saturday)
Pastoral Anniversary Banquet
Durham Hilton (Durham, NC)
August 26, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Morning Comedy/9th Church Anniversary
Risen Church (Florence, South Carolina)

SEPTEMBER
September 14, 2018 (Friday)
Volunteer Appreciation Banquet
Victory Christian Center (Charlotte, NC)
September 21, 2018 (Friday)
Comedy Performance
New Beginnings Ministries (Peoria, Illinois)
September 22, 2018 (Saturday)
Colors of Cancer Luncheon
Brownsville Community Center (Pensacola, Florida)
September 23, 2018 (Sunday Morning Services)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Greater Little Rock Baptist Church (Pensacola, Florida)
September 28, 2018  (Friday)
2018 Family Conference
Springhill Missionary Baptist Church (Gainesville, Florida)

OCTOBER
October 5, 2018 (Friday)
Volunteer Appreciation Banquet
Victory Christian Center (Charlotte, NC)
October 27, 2018 (Saturday)
“dfree” Homecoming Conference-Comedy Show
First Baptist Church of Lincoln Gardens (Somerset, New Jersey)

NOVEMBER
November 11, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Praise Assembly Church Ministries (Winston Salem, NC)

DECEMBER
December 5, 2018 (Friday-12 Noon)
Christmas Staff Luncheon
Brier Creek Country Club (Raleigh, NC)
December 15, 2018 (Saturday)
Christmas Gala
TBD (Sanford, NC)
December 31, 2018 (Monday-7pm & 10pm Services)
New Years Eve Service
Right Direction Church Intl. (Columbia, South Carolina)