Calendar of Events



Official Tour Calendar…Book Your Date Today!


2017

DECEMBER
December 31, 2017 (Sunday)
New Years Eve Comedy Show
Faith Christian Center Church (Beaumont, Texas)

2018

JANUARY
January 6, 2018 (Saturday)
Private Event-Comedy Show
Living Water Fellowship Hall (Kannapolis, NC)

FEBRUARY
February 10, 2018 (Saturday)
Valentines Couples Event
Consolidated Baptist Church (Lexington,  Kentucky)
February 16, 2018 (Friday)
Valentines Banquet
South Henderson Church of God (Henderson, NC)
February 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Private Event-Comedy Show
University Club (Durham, NC)
February 23, 2018 (Friday)
Comedy Performance
TBD (Salisbury, NC)
February 25, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Morning Service Comedy
Cornerstone Church (Salisbury, NC)

MARCH
March 10, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance
Greater St. John Cathedral (Upper Marlboro, Maryland)
March 11, 2018 (Sunday-10am)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Higher Ground International (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
March 11, 2018 (Sunday-12pm)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Higher Ground International (Pottstown, Pennsylvania)
March 11, 2018 (Sunday-6pm)
Marriage Ministry Comedy Performance
Higher Ground International (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
March 17, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Show-Church Anniversary
New Beginnings Christian Church (Castle Hayne, NC)

APRIL
April 14, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance
McGregor Hall (Henderson, NC)
April 22, 2018 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Morning Service Comedy/Founder’s Day
The King’s Cathedral (Providence, Rhode Island)

JULY
July 7, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance
KLFC (Savannah, Georgia)
July 14, 2018 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance/Concert
TBD (Warner Robbins, Georgia)

DECEMBER
December 15, 2018 (Saturday)
Christmas Gala
TBD (Sanford, NC)