Calendar of Events



Official Calendar…Book Your Date Today!



2024 (CELEBRATING 25 “SILVER” YEARS OF COMEDY!!!)
JANUARY 
January 12, 2024 (Friday)
Second Episcopal District AME WHPSP-Comedy Performance
Hilton Airport Hotel (Charlotte, NC)
January 19, 2024 (Friday)
Volunteer Banquet-Comedy Performance
Open Door Church (Edenton, NC)
January 20, 2024 (Saturday)
Private Event-Comedy Performance
Pensacola Improv Event Center (Pensacola, Florida)
January 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning Service: 9:15am)
*Comedic Appearance
Greater Little Rock Baptist Church (Pensacola, Florida)

FEBRUARY
February 14, 2024 (Wednesday-11:30am)
Annual Red & White Luncheon-Comedy Performance
Sheraton Imperial Hotel (Durham, NC)
February 24, 2024 (Saturday)
25th Church Anniversary Gala-Comedy Performance
New Vision Fellowship (Brandon, Mississippi)

MARCH
March 23, 2024 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance
TBD (Wake Forest, NC)
March 24, 2024 (Sunday Morning Service: 10:00am)
“Comedistry” (Comedy Mixed with Ministry)
New Day Christian Center (Morganton, NC)

APRIL
April 14, 2024 (Sunday Morning Services: 8:30am; 9:45am & 11:30am)
“Comedistry” (Comedy Mixed with Ministry)
Living Word Family Church (Wake Forest, NC)
April 19, 2024 (Friday)
Church Anniversary Gala-Comedy Performance
Word of Faith Christian Center (Vicksburg, Mississippi)
April 20, 2024 (Saturday)
Private Event-Comedy Performance
TBD (Greensboro, NC)
April 21, 2024 (Sunday Morning Service: 10:00am)
“Comedistry” (Comedy Mixed with Ministry)
Cornerstone Church (Salisbury, NC)

MAY
May 11, 2024 (Saturday Afternoon)
Comedy Performance
TBD (Pensacola, Florida)
May 17, 2024 (Friday)
Pastoral Anniversary-Comedy Performance
Springfield Baptist Church (Raleigh, NC)
May 19, 2024 (Sunday Morning Service: 9:30am)
“Comedistry” (Comedy Mixed with Ministry)
Praise Assembly Christian Ministries (Winston Salem, NC)
May 31, 2024 (Friday)
Night of Worship & Laughter
Christ Church (Cary, NC)

JUNE
June 1, 2024 (Saturday)
Live EP Release-Efrem Daniel
Christian Faith Center (Creedmoor, NC)
June 22, 2024 (Saturday)
Men’s Convocation-Comedy Performance
Right Direction Church International (Columbia, South Carolina)
June 29, 2024 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance
New Life Community Church (Zebulon, NC)

AUGUST
August 3, 2024 (Saturday: 1:30pm)
Private Reception-Comedy Performance
Country Club (Raleigh, NC)

SEPTEMBER
September 7, 2024 (Saturday)
Comics Unleashed-Comedy Performance
Joe Knox Auditorium (Mooresville, NC)
September 14, 2024 (Saturday)
Comedy Show
United Worship Center (New Bern, NC)
September 15, 2024 (Sunday Morning Service: 10:15am)
Homecoming Service-“Comedistry” (Comedy Mixed with Ministry)
Bethel Baptist Church (Kannapolis, NC)

OCTOBER
October 18, 2024 (Friday)
Word Tab Honors-Guest Emcee
Word Tabernacle Church (Rocky Mount, NC)
October 31, 2024 (Thursday)
Womens Conference-Comedy Performance
Hyatt Regency Chesapeake Bay (Cambridge, Maryland)

DECEMBER
December 7, 2024 (Saturday)
Jazz & Dinner Comedy Show
Mebane Arts & Community Center (Mebane, NC)
December 8, 2024 (Sunday Morning Service: 9:30am)
“Comedistry” (Comedy Mixed with Ministry)
Praise Assembly Christian Ministries (Winston Salem, NC)