Calendar of Events



Official Tour Calendar…Book Your Date Today!



2018

DECEMBER
December 1, 2018 (Sunday-7pm)
Montreal LOL Gospel Comedy Show
Evangel Church (Montreal, Canada)
December 5, 2018 (Friday-12 Noon)
Christmas Staff Luncheon
Brier Creek Country Club (Raleigh, NC)
December 8, 2018 (Saturday)
Jokes & Music Tour
Shady Oak Baptist Church (Greenville, South Carolina)
December 14, 2018 (Friday)
KBCFA Comedy Show
Embassy Suites (Tempe, Arizona)
December 15, 2018 (Saturday)
Christmas Gala
Stevens Center (Sanford, NC)
December 31, 2018 (Monday-7pm & 10pm Services)
New Years Eve Service
Right Direction Church Intl. (Columbia, South Carolina)


 2019
 
JANUARY
January 12, 2019 (Saturday)
It’s OK 2 Laugh Comedy Show
TBD (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
January 19, 2019 (Saturday)
Conference Banquet
Bal Perazim Christian Center (Kannapolis, NC)

FEBRUARY
February 8, 2019 (Friday)
Valentines Event
Freedom Life Church (Henderson, NC)
February 16, 2019 (Saturday)
Valentines Banquet
South Henderson Church of God (Henderson, NC)
February 17,  2019 (Sunday)
Couples Gala
New Harvest Christian Center (Battle Creek, Michigan)
February 28, 2019 (Thursday)
MLK Luncheon Keynote Speaker
Civic Center-VGCC Campus (Henderson, NC)

MARCH
March 9, 2019 (Saturday)
20th Pastoral Appreciation Banquet
Christ Abundant Life Int. Ministries (Douglasville, Georgia)

APRIL
April 6, 2019 (Saturday)
Pastoral Anniversary
Anderson Center-Winston Salem State University (Winston Salem, NC)
April 13, 2019 (Saturday)
25th Church Anniversary Gala
New Day Christian Church (Morganton, NC)
April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
Pastoral Appreciation Banquet
Liberty Chapel Church (Moncure, NC)

JUNE
June 7, 2019 (Friday)
20th Church Anniversary Comedy Show
Christ Family Church (Cary, NC)
June 29, 2019 (Saturday Morning)
Red Hat Gospel Brunch–Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Hilton Ballroom (Greenville, NC)

AUGUST
August 23, 2019 (Friday)
L.F. Reunion
Private (Atlanta, Georgia)
August 24, 2019 (Saturday)
HBCU Living Legends Gala
(Note: Rod is NOT performing…but being honored)
Sheraton Imperial (Durham, NC)

OCTOBER
October 10, 2019 (Thursday)
Kingdom Mental Health Summit
TBD (Houston, Texas)

DECEMBER
December 14, 2019 (Saturday)
Private Event
Marriott RTP (Durham, NC)