Calendar of Events



Official Calendar…Book Your Date Today!



 2020
 
JANUARY
January 10, 2020 (Friday)
Comedy Night-15th Church Anniversary
Word Tabernacle Church (Rocky Mount, NC)
January 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance-Pastoral Birthday Gala
Pine Forest Country Club (Jesup, Georgia)

FEBRUARY
February 8, 2020 (Saturday)
Church Anniversary Gala
Savannah Convention Center (Savannah, Georgia)
February 14, 2020 (Friday)
Valentines Banquet
South Henderson Church of God (Henderson, NC)
February 28, 2020 (Friday)
Marriage/Couples Banquet
Chesapeake Christian Center (Pasadena, Maryland)

MARCH
March 6, 2020 (Friday)
LaughFest 10
DeVos Center for the Arts (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Fundraiser-Comedy Show
New Day Christian Church (Morganton, NC)
March 28, 2020 (Saturday)
Comedy Night
Kingdom Revival Church (Ocala, Florida)

APRIL
April 3, 2020 (Friday)
Church/Pastor Anniversary
Agape Embassy Ministries (Alexandria, Virginia)
April 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Show
Word of Faith International Ministries (Saginaw, Michigan)

JUNE
June 21, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
Father’s Day/Anniversary Event
Resurrection Church (Hickory, NC)

JULY
July 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Private Event
Sheraton Ballroom (Charlotte, NC)

DECEMBER
December 12, 2020 (Saturday)
Christmas Gala
Unity Temple International Fellowship (Williston, Florida)