Calendar of Events



Official Calendar…Book Your Date Today!



 2020
 
JANUARY
January 10, 2020 (Friday)
Comedy Night-15th Church Anniversary
Word Tabernacle Church (Rocky Mount, NC)
January 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Comedy Performance-Pastoral Birthday Gala
Pine Forest Country Club (Jesup, Georgia)

FEBRUARY
February 8, 2020 (Saturday)
Church Anniversary Gala
Savannah Convention Center (Savannah, Georgia)
February 14, 2020 (Friday)
Valentines Banquet
South Henderson Church of God (Henderson, NC)
February 28, 2020 (Friday)
Marriage/Couples Banquet
Chesapeake Christian Center (Pasadena, Maryland)

MARCH
March 6, 2020 (Friday)
LaughFest 10
DeVos Center for the Arts (Grand Rapids, Michigan)
March 14, 2020 (Saturday)
Fellowship of Christian Athletes Fundraiser-Comedy Show
New Day Christian Church (Morganton, NC)

JUNE
June 7, 2020 (Sunday Morning: 8:00 am Service)
Sunday Morning Comedy-Pastor Anniversary
Bethel Baptist Church (Kannapolis, NC)
June 12, 2020 (Friday) **(CANCELED-COVID19)
Bad Boys 3 Conference
Abundant Life Family Church (N. Wales, Pennsylvania)

JULY
July 17, 2020 (Friday) **(CANCELED-COVID19)
Comedy Show
New Life in Christ Interdenominational Church (O’Fallon, Illinois)
July 18, 2020 (Saturday) **(CANCELED-COVID19)
Private Event
Sheraton Ballroom (Charlotte, NC)
July 25, 2020 (Saturday)
Church Anniversary Celebration
Kingdom Life Church (N. Chesterfield, Virginia)
August 9, 2020 (Sunday Evening) **(CANCELED-COVID19)
Dominion By The Word Conference
Living Word Family Church (Wake Forest, NC)
August 22, 2020 (Saturday)
(Virtual) Comedy Show
Miracle Temple Baptist Church (Newport News, Virginia)

SEPTEMBER
September 13, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
Comedy Performance
Christian Life Cathedral (Fayetteville, Arkansas)

OCTOBER
October 11, 2020 (Sunday Morning)
Church Anniversary
Victory Christian Church International (Gaithersburg, Maryland)

NOVEMBER
November 4-5, 2020 (Wednesday & Thursday) **(CANCELED-COVID19)
N.E.X.T. Conference
Friendship Missionary Baptist Church (Charlotte, NC)

DECEMBER
December 5, 2020 (Saturday)
Christmas Gala
Walk By Faith Christian Center (Sanford, NC)
December 12, 2020 (Saturday)
Christmas Gala
Unity Temple International Fellowship (Williston, Florida)