Calendar of Events



Official Calendar…Book Your Date Today!



 2019
 
JANUARY
January 12, 2019 (Saturday)
It’s OK 2 Laugh Comedy Show
TBD (Philadelphia, Pennsylvania)
January 19, 2019 (Saturday)
Conference Banquet
Bal Perazim Christian Center (Kannapolis, NC)

FEBRUARY
February 8, 2019 (Friday)
Valentines Event
Freedom Life Church (Henderson, NC)
February 16, 2019 (Saturday)
Valentines Banquet
South Henderson Church of God (Henderson, NC)
February 17,  2019 (Sunday)
Couples Gala
New Harvest Christian Center (Battle Creek, Michigan)
February 28, 2019 (Thursday)
MMSI Leadership Summit-Keynote Speaker
Civic Center-VGCC Campus (Henderson, NC)

MARCH
March 9, 2019 (Saturday)
20th Pastoral Appreciation Banquet
Christ Abundant Life Int. Ministries (Douglasville, Georgia)
March 10, 2019 (Sunday-5pm)
Comedy Show
Kingdom Revival Church (Ocala, Florida)
March 17, 2019 (Sunday-11am)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Hope Aglow Empowerment Center (Woodbridge, Virginia)

APRIL
April 5, 2019 (Friday)
Church Anniversary
Word of Faith Christian Center (Vicksburg, Mississippi)
April 6, 2019 (Saturday)
Pastoral Anniversary
Anderson Center-Winston Salem State University (Winston Salem, NC)
April 13, 2019 (Saturday)
25th Church Anniversary Gala
New Day Christian Church (Morganton, NC)
April 27, 2019 (Saturday)
Pastoral Appreciation Banquet
Liberty Chapel Church (Moncure, NC)

MAY
May 4, 2019 (Saturday)
Comedy Fundraiser
J.W. Turlington School (Raeford, NC)
May 12, 2019 (Sunday-11am)
Sunday Morning Comedy-Mother’s Day Service
Faith Soldiers Word Ministries (Charlotte, NC)
May 17, 2019 (Friday)
Family Night Comedy Show
Faith Harvest (Wake Forest, NC)
May 24, 2019 (Friday)
Franklin County Early College Graduation- Commencement Speaker
Franklinton High School Auditorium (Franklinton, NC)

JUNE
June 7, 2019 (Friday)
20th Church Anniversary Comedy Show
Christ Family Church (Cary, NC)
June 8, 2019 (Saturday)
Comedy Show
Beyond Measure Ministries (Haw River, NC)
June 14, 2019 (Friday)
Bad Boys II Men’s Conference
Abundant Life Family Church (N. Wales, Pennsylvania)
June 16, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Service-Men’s Day
Spring Street MBC (Henderson, NC)
June 29, 2019 (Saturday Morning)
Red Hat Gospel Brunch–Delta Sigma Theta Sorority
Hilton Ballroom (Greenville, NC)
June 29, 2019 (Saturday Night)
Comedy Performance/Birthday Gala
The DeSoto Savannah (Savannah, Georgia)

JULY
July 14, 2019 (Sunday-10am)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Liberty Hill AME Zion Church (Lake Wylie, South Carolina)
July 16, 2019 (Tuesday)
Church Anniversary-Comedy Performance
Victory Christian Ministries Intl. (Woodbridge, Virginia)
July 21, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
22nd Church Anniversary
Family Life Church (Lynchburg, Virginia)
July  27, 2019 (Saturday)
Healthy Laughter Tour
Sumter Civic Center (Sumter, South Carolina)
July 28, 2019 (Sunday-11am)
Sunday Morning Comedy
Risen Church (Florence, South Carolina)

AUGUST
August 23, 2019 (Friday)
L.F. Reunion
Private (Atlanta, Georgia)
August 24, 2019 (Saturday)
HBCU Living Legends Gala
(Note: Rod is NOT performing…but being honored)
Sheraton Imperial (Durham, NC)

SEPTEMBER
September 27, 2019 (Friday)
70/40 Ministry Celebration
North Ridge Country Club (Raleigh, NC)
September 28, 2019 (Saturday)
Comedy Show
Covenant Worship Center (Lumberton, NC)

OCTOBER
October 12, 2019 (Saturday: 3pm & 7pm Shows)
Jazz Comedy Show
Wardell Henderson Jr. Ministry Center (Charlotte, NC)
October 13, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Church Anniversary/Sunday Morning Comedy
Victory Christian Church International (Gaithersburg, Maryland)
October 19, 2019 (Saturday)
150th Anniversary Celebration
Mt. Zion AME Church (Hillsborough, NC)
October 25, 2019 (Friday)
UNC Chapel Hill University Alumni
Homecoming Comedy Show
Sheraton Europa (Chapel Hill, NC)
October 27, 2019 (Sunday)
Pastoral Birthday Celebration
Community Christian Church (Greenville, NC)

NOVEMBER
November 8, 2019 (Friday)
Comedy Show (Volunteer Banquet)
River of Life Christian Center (Orlando, Florida)
November 15, 2019 (Friday)
Pastoral Anniversary Gala
Hilton Hotel Ballroom (Charlotte, NC)
November 24, 2019 (9am Service)
Sunday Morning Comedy
New Testament Church (Portsmouth, Virginia)

DECEMBER
December 6, 2019 (Friday)
Banquet-Comedy Show
Freedom Life Church (Henderson, NC)
December 7, 2019 (Saturday)
Comedy Show
Edison Street Community Church (Buffalo, New York)
December 8, 2019 (Sunday Morning)
Sunday Morning Service-Comedy/Ministry
Edison Street Community Church (Buffalo, New York)
December 14, 2019 (Saturday)
Private Event
Marriott RTP(Durham, NC)
December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening)
Private Event
East Carolina University (Greenville, NC)
December 31, 2019 (Tuesday)
New Years Eve Celebration
Abundant Life Family Church (N. Wales, Pennsylvania)


2020

JANUARY
January 10, 2020 (Friday)
Pastoral Birthday Celebration Concert
Word Tabernacle Church (Rocky Mount, NC)

FEBRUARY
February 8, 2020 (Saturday)
Church Anniversary Gala
Savannah Convention Center (Savannah, Georgia)
February 14, 2020 (Friday)
Valentines Banquet
South Henderson Church of God (Henderson, NC)
February 28, 2020 (Friday)
Marriage/Couples Banquet
Chesapeake Christian Center (Pasadena, Maryland)

MARCH
March 6, 2020 (Friday)
LaughFest 10
DeVos Center for the Arts (Grand Rapids, Michigan)

APRIL
April 3, 2020 (Friday)
Church/Pastor Anniversary
Agape Embassy Ministries (Alexandria, Virginia)
April 19, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
Laugh Out Loud Comedy Show
Word of Faith International Ministries (Saginaw, Michigan)

JUNE
June 21, 2020 (Sunday Evening)
Father’s Day/Anniversary Event
Resurrection Church (Hickory, NC)

JULY
July 18, 2020 (Saturday)
Private Event
Sheraton Ballroom (Charlotte, NC)